Jackson County, Iowa offices will be closed on the following dates including, New Years Eve, Christmas, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veterans Day and Thanksgiving.


  Jackson County, Iowa Holiday Information

Jackson County, Iowa offices will be closed on the following dates:
New Year's Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 Closed
Independence Day, Friday, July 4, 2020 Closed
Labor Day, Monday, September 7, 2020 Closed
Veterans Day, Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 27, 2020 Closed
Christmas Eve Day, Thursday, December 24, 2020 Closed
Christmas Day, Friday, December 25, 2020 Closed
New Year's Eve Day, Tuesday, December 31, 2020 Closed
  Three Floating Holidays - at Employee's Choice
   

 
             

Riverview Park in Bellevue

Preston Iowa

Depot in LaMotte

Maquoketa Library