President/Vice-President	DEM	Kamala D Harris/Tim Walz	For Voters in The Respective Township	
Vote for one	REP	Donald J Trump/JD Vance	Bellevue Township Trustee	Charles Medinger
	LIB	Chase Oliver/Mike ter Maat	Vote for two	William Charles Bevan
	PSL	Claudia De la Cruz/Karina Garcia		
	SOC	William P Stodden/Stephanie H Cholensky	Bellevue Township Trustee-To Fill a Vacancy	Hunter Zeimet
	WTP	Robert F Kennedy Jr/Nicole Shanahan	Vote for one	
	NP	Shiva Ayyadurai/Crystal Ellis		
			Brandon Township Trustee	Terry Frahm
United States Representative District 1	DEM	Christina Bohannan	Vote for two	David Burmahl
Vote for one	REP	Mariannette Miller-Meeks		
	LIB	No Candidate	Butler Township Trustee	Michael Weber
			Vote for two	Jeff Lynch
State Representative District 66	DEM	Andy McKean		
Vote for one	REP	Steven P Bradley	Farmers Creek Township Trustee	David Veach
(Only for voters living in this district)	LIB	No Candidate	Vote for two	Jeff Nelson
State Representative District 70	DEM	Kay Pence	Farmers Creek Township-To Fill a Vacancy	No Candidate
Vote for one	REP	Norlin Mommsen	Vote for one	
(Only for voters living in this district)	LIB	No Candidate		
			Iowa Township Trustee	No Candidate
Board of Supervisors District 1	DEM	No Candidate	Vote for two	No Candidate
Vote for one	REP	Mike Steines		
			Jackson Township Trustee	Chris Homan
County Auditor	DEM	No Candidate	Vote for two	No Candidate
Vote for one	REP	Alisa Smith		
			Maquoketa Township Trustee	Dick Ostert
County Sheriff	DEM	No Candidate	Vote for two	No Candidate
Vote for one	REP	Brent J Kilburg		
			Monmouth Township Trustee	John C Stender
County Hospital Trustees		Debra Renner	Vote for two	Codey Current
Vote for three		Lynn Bopes		
		James P Thines	Otter Creek Township Trustee	Thomas Bergfeld
			Vote for two	Duane J Meyer
County Soil & Water Conservation		Christopher Johnson		-
Vote for three		Jeffrey Wilms	Perry Township Trustee	Kaleb Marshall
		No Candidate	Vote for two	Dennis Hankemeier

County Agricultural Extension	David Burmahl	Prairie Springs Township Trustee	Dave H Niensteadt
Vote for four	Bonnie Andersen	Vote for two	Anthony J Reiss
	Thomas Casel		
	Jayden Flagel	Richland Township Trustee	Timothy Manders
		Vote for two	No Candidate
Supreme Court Justice	David May	South Fork Township Trustee	Benjamin Shearer
		Vote for two	Scott T Bowman
Court of Appeals Judge	Tyler J Buller		
	Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly	Tete Des Morts Township Trustee	Reese Frohling
	Samuel Langholz	Vote for two	Roger Mueller
	Mary Ellen Tabor		
		Tete Des Morts Township Clerk-To Fill a Vacancy	Larry Herrig
District 7 Judge	Thomas Reidel		
		Union Township Trustee	No Candidate
District 7 Associate Judge	Gary Patrick Strausser	Vote for two	No Candidate

Union Township Trustee-To Fill a Vacancy

Van Buren Township Clerk-To Fill a Vacancy

Van Buren Township Trustee

Washington Township Trustee

Vote for one

Vote for two

Vote for one

No Candidate

Tracy Frahm

Carolyn A Grant

Thomas Meier

Terry Roling

Mark Lane

Shall the following amendment to the Constitution be adopted?

Summary: Provides for only U.S. citizens aged 18 or older and meeting state and county residency requirements to vote in all elections. Further provides that 17-year-olds who will be 18 years old by the General Election are eligible to vote in the primary election, subject to the same citizenship and residency requirements.

Full Text: Section 1 of Article II of the Constitution of the State of Iowa, as amended by the amendment of 1970, is repealed and the following adopted in lieu thereof:

Section 1. Electors. Only a citizen of the United States of the age of eighteen years, who shall have been a resident of this state for such period of time as shall be provided by law and of the county in which the citizen claims the citizen's vote for such period of time as shall be provided by law, shall be

entitled to vote at all elections which are authorized by law. However, for purposes of a primary election, a United States citizen must be at least eighteen years of age as of the next general election following the primary election. The required periods of residence shall not exceed six months in this state and sixty days in the county.

Shall the following amendment to the Constitution be adopted?

2

Summary: Provides that the lieutenant governor will act as the governor if there is a temporary disability of the governor. Further provides that the lieutenant governor or lieutenant governor-elect will be the governor or governor-elect in the case of the resignation, death, or permanent disability of the governor or governor-elect thus creating a vacancy in the office of lieutenant governor or governor or governor-elect thus creating a vacancy in the office of lieutenant governor or lieutenant governor-elect, as appropriate.

Full Text: Section 17 of Article IV of the Constitution of the State of Iowa is repealed and the following adopted in lieu thereof:

Sec. 17. Lieutenant governor or lieutenant governor-elect to become or act as governor or governorelect. If there is a temporary disability of the governor, the lieutenant governor shall act as governor until the disability is removed, or the governor dies, resigns, or is removed from office. In case of the death, resignation, or removal from office of the governor, the lieutenant governor shall become governor for the remainder of the term, which shall create a vacancy in the office of lieutenant governor. This section shall also apply, as appropriate, to the governor-elect and the lieutenant governor-elect.