## **RESOLUTION APPROVING PAYROLL FOR FISCAL YEAR 2019/2020**

## **RESOLUTION # 706-06-25-2019**

BE IT RESOLVED by the Jackson County Board of Supervisors that the salaries for elected officials, administrative employees and other employees whose compensation has not been established through collective bargaining be approved as follows, effective July 1, 2019 and certified to the County Auditor for payroll implementation;

BE IT RESOLVED FURTHER that the number of deputies, assistants and clerks shall be determined by the Board of Supervisors and the number and approval of each appointment shall be adopted by resolution recorded in the minutes of the board;

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED THAT salaries which are not subject to the approval of the Board of Supervisors and which have been set and submitted by the responsible board are hereby certified to the County Auditor for payroll implementation;

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Board of Supervisors approves the following base pay schedule and certifies the following appointments to the Auditor for payroll implementation:

BOARD OF SU	PERVISORS			
Karisa	Myatt-Brown	Administrative Secretary	\$ 14.08	hr
LuAnn	Goeke	Executive Assistant	\$ 20.91	hr
Michael	Steines	Supervisor - Dist I	\$ 37,207.60	
John	Willey	Supervisor - Dist II	\$ 37,207.60	
Larry	McDevitt	Supervisor - Dist III	\$ 37,207.60	
Stipend		Supervisor Chairperson	\$ 1,286.91	
AUDITORS 'S (	OFFICE			•
Alisa	Smith	Auditor	\$ 63,755.49	
Shelley	Hoye	1st Deputy	\$ 54,192.17	
Becki	Chapin	HR Administrator / GA Director	\$ 54,192.17	
Mary	Stickley	1st Deputy	\$ 54,192.17	
Bjorn	Beck	IT Director	\$ 54,192.17	
TREASURER'S	OFFICE			
Elizabeth	Gerlach	Treasurer	\$ 63,755.49	
Bruce	Ruchotzke	1st Deputy Driver's License Issuance	\$ 54,192.17	
Rebecca	Kutsch	1st Deputy Motor Vehicle & Title	\$ 54,192.17	
Deb	Steines	1st Deputy	\$ 52,598.28	
Kayla	Duhme	2nd Deputy	\$ 47,816.62	
Heather	Whiman	2nd Deputy	\$ 41,441.07	
COUNTY ATTO	RNEY'S OFFICE			
Sara	Davenport	County Attorney	\$ 97,623.60	
Rosanne	Schwager	Admin Asst./Paralegal	\$ 27.00	hr
Amanda	Lassance	Assistant County Attorney	\$ 68,336.52	
SHERIFF'S DEI	PARTMENT			
Russell	Kettmann	Sheriff	\$ 81,947.16	•
Steven	Schroeder	Chief Deputy Sheriff	\$ 69,655.09	
Karen	Wells	Office Administrator	\$ 24.64	hr
Kim	Clark	Civil Secretary	<b>\$</b> 16.64	hr
Bradiey	Staner	Courthouse Security Officer	\$ 50,807.24	
Russell	Long	Deputy	<b>\$</b> 69,655.0 <del>9</del>	
Randall	Manning	Deputy	\$ 69,655.09	
Terry	Roling	Deputy	\$ 69,655.09	
Brandon	Beck	Deputy	\$ 68,835.61	
Chad	Roeder	Deputy	\$ 68,835.61	
Chad	Gruver	Deputy	\$ 68,016.14	
Corey	Kettmann	Deputy	\$ 68,016.14	
Kody	Sieverding	Deputy	\$ 68,016.14	
Scott	Heiar	Deputy, part-time	\$ 29.55	hr

Adam	Pape	Jail Administrator	\$ 57,36	3.01	
Adam	Hoffman	Jailer/Transport Officer	\$ 1	9.57	hr
Karen	Reed	Jailer/Transport Officer		9.57	hr
Andrew	Long	Jailer/Transport Officer		5.91	hr
Kelly	Boehde	Jailer/Transport Officer		5.72	hr
Gregory	Krogman	Jailer/Transport Officer		5.72	hr
John II	Michel	Jailer/Transport Officer		5.72	hr
Diana	Budde	Jailer/Transport Officer		4.72	hr
Dawn	Patterson	Jailer/Transport Officer		4.72	hr
Douglas	Said	Jailer/Transport Officer		4.72	hr
Toni	Trautwein	Jailer/Transport Officer		4.72	hr
		·			
RECORDER'S		<b>-</b> .	A 00 75		
Arlene	Schauf	Recorder	\$ 63,75		
Jennifer	Jones	1st Deputy	\$ 54,19		
Amy	Wilms	2nd Deputy	\$ 52,27	9.50	
COUNTY ENGI	NEER/SECONDAR	Y ROADS DEPARTMENT			
Clark	Schloz	County Engineer	\$ 87,18	3.53	
Michael	Clausing ·	Assistant County Engineer	\$3	3.76	hr
Roger	Mueller	Road Superintendent	\$ 69,72	8.74	
Agnitsch	Stacy	Office Manager	\$2	2.10	hr
Babcock	Michael	Méchanic		4.16	hr
Bowman	Brad	Operator 2		2.72	hr
Casel	Ronald	Instrument Person		3.31	hr
Caven	Neil	Operator 2		3.72	hr
Duhrne	Richard	Operator 1		3.72	hr
Flagel	Jayden	Operator 1		2.72	hr
Frahm	Теггу	Operator 1	•	3.22	hr
Gottschalk	Ray	Operator 3	•	4.16	hr
Heer	Shawn	Shop Foreman		8.13	hr
Johnson	Shawn	-		1.72	hr
	-	Operator 2 Operator 1 P Londman		4.37	hr
Kilburg	Rick	Operator 1 & Leadman		4.37 1.72	hr
Klemme	Matthew	Operator 2	•	1.72	
Klemme	Patrick	Operator 1	• –		hr
Koos	Kevin	Operator 2	•	3.72	hr
McGranahan	Michael	Operator 3	,	4.16	hr
Medinger	Jeffrey	Operator 2	•	3.72	hr
Neumann	David	Inspector	• –	1.72	hr
O'Connell	Raymond	Operator 1	•	3.72	hr
Rathje	David	Operator 1	•	3.72	hr
Scheckel	Brad	Operator 2	•	3.72	hr
Schmidt	Ronald	Parts & Inventory	•	3.72	hr
Schwenker	Daniel	Operator 2	•	3.72	hr
Sieverding	Gary	Operator 1 & Leadman	•	4.37	hr
Theisen	Randy	Sign Manager	•	3.72	hr
Veach	Eric	Operator 2	•	3.22	hr
Wagner	Matt Jay	Operator 1	•	3.72	hr
Weirup	Lucas	Operator 2		3.22	hr
Wilson	Scott	Operator 1	\$2	3.72	hr
Zeimet	Mark	Operator 1		3.72	hr
VETEDANC' AD	FAIRS DEPARTM	FNT			
Debra	Schroeder	Director	\$1	9.63	hr
Kristine	Vogele	Assistant Director	•	4.75	hr
Edward	Mc Dermott	Commissioner		0.00	mtg
	Norpel	Commissioner		0.00	mtg
Stephen	Pitlo	Commissioner		0.00	тtg
Johannus Redeor		Commissioner	÷ •	0.00	mtg
Rodger Thomas	Schnoor Watters	Commissioner		0.00	mtg
Thomas	AA GIIGI 2		Ψυ	9,00	my

## **CONSERVATION DEPARTMENT** Daryl Parker Director Pamela True Office Manager

CONSERVATION	DEPARIMENT				
Daryl	Parker	Director	\$ (	58,161.46	
Pamela	True	Office Manager	\$	19.08	hr
Jessica	Wagner	Environmental Education Coordinator	\$	43,074.86	
Jennifer	Meyer	Naturalist		17.62	hr
Anthony	Vorwald	Naturalist	\$	17.62	hr
Jeannie	Collins-Heer	Park Ranger	\$	23.01	hr .
Ryan	Owen	Park Ranger	\$	23.01	hr
Jerry	Widel	Operations Technician	\$	20.66	hr
Keegan	Peiffer	Seasonal	\$	12.00	hr
Nicholas	Silich	Seasonal	\$	12.00	hr
Jonathan	Bopes	Seasonal	\$	12.00	hr
Robert	Hackett	Seasonal	\$	12.00	hr
Shelley	Gossman	Seasonal	\$	11.00	hr
	COMMISSIONER				
Vacant	COMMIDDIONER	Commissioner	\$	2,000.00	
			•	_,	
	EDICAL SERVICE		•		
Ryan	Conley	EMS Coordinator	\$4	46,628.53	
COUNTY GIS DE	PARTMENT				
Heather	Brusnahan	GIS Director	\$	26.53	hr
			•		
DISASTER SER	VICES				
Lyn	Medinger	Emergency Management Director	\$ 3	37,446.67	
•	Ū				
COUNTY MAINT	ENANCE DEPART	TMENT .		· :!!	
Marty	Hudrlik	Maintenance Supervisor	\$,	29.17	hr
Michael	Regan	Maintenance Custodian	\$	20.27	hr
Mark	McCutcheon	Supported Employment Janitor	\$	11.71	hr
Kimberly	Grandinetti	Public Health Administrator	¢ (	61,994.11	
Nindeny	Granumetti		ψ	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,	
DEPARTMENT	<b>OF ZONING</b>				
Benjamin	Kober	Land Use Director	\$ 54,665.41		
		A1 <del>7</del>			
	SSOR DEPARTME			74 070 00	
Larry	Koos	Assessor		571,070.00	
Janelle	Bartels	Office Manager	\$ 50,188.95		
Jess	Tracy	Chief Deputy	\$ 65,000.00		
Jeanie	Manning	Data Specialist		\$41,536.00	
Shawn	Kelly	Appraiser		\$ 44,500.00	
Kevin	Brown	Board of Review	\$	125.00	mtg
Keith	Haxmeier	Board of Review	\$	125.00	mtg
Abigail	Schueller	Board of Review	\$	125.00	mtg
	T COORDINATOR				
Lynn	Bopes	CPC	\$	63,172.41	
Cylul	Bohea		Ψ	00;172.71	

Passed and approved this 25th day of June, 2019

د در V ħ\$ le Ľ

Mike Steines, Chairperson Board of Supervisors

John J. Willey, 89 Devitt, Wiember

ATTEST: Smith

Alisa Smith, Auditor