

Adam

Hoffman

DOADD OF CUREDINGODIC OFFICE

## RESOLUTION # 755-06-30-2020 APPROVING PAYROLL FOR FISCAL YEAR 2021

BE IT RESOLVED by the Jackson County Board of Supervisors that the salaries for elected officials, administrative employees and other employees whose compensation has not been established through collective bargaining be approved as follows, effective July 1, 2020 and certified to the County Auditor for payroll implementation;

BE IT RESOLVED FURTHER that the number of deputies, assistants and clerks shall be determined by the Board of Supervisors and the number and approval of each appointment shall be adopted by resolution recorded in the minutes of the board;

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED THAT salaries which are not subject to the approval of the Board of Supervisors and which have been set and submitted by the responsible board are hereby certified to the County Auditor for payroll implementation;

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Board of Supervisors approves the following base pay schedule and certifies the following appointments to the Auditor for payroll implementation:

BOARD	OF SUPERVISOR'S OFFICE			
LuAnn	Goeke	Executive Assistant	\$21.54	hr
Michael	Steines	Supervisor - Dist I	\$38,323.83	
John	Willey	Supervisor - Dist II	\$38,323.83	
Larry	McDevitt	Supervisor - Dist III	\$38,323.83	
Stipend		Supervisor Chairperson	\$1,286.91	
AUDITO	R'S OFFICE			
Alisa	Smith	Auditor	\$65,668.15	
Shelley	Hoye	1st Deputy	\$55,817.93	
Becki	Chapin	HR Administrator / GA Director	\$55,817.93	
Mary	Stickley	1st Deputy	\$55,817.93	
Bjorn	Beck	IT Director	\$55,817.93	
Danielle		Administrative Assistant	\$41,042.60	
Danielle	DICKIUIU	Administrative Assistant	ψ41,042.00	
	JRER'S OFFICE			
Elizabet		Treasurer	\$65,668.15	
Bruce	Ruchotzke	1st Deputy Driver's License Issuance	\$55,817.93	
Rebecca		1st Deputy Motor Vehicle & Title	\$55,817.93	
Deb	Steines	1st Deputy	\$55,817.93	
Kayla	Duhme	2nd Deputy	\$50,892.82	
Heather	Whitman	2nd Deputy	\$45,967.71	
Jennifer	Schwager	Driver's License Clerk	\$21.65	hr
COUNT	Y ATTORNEY'S OFFICE			
Sara	Davenport	County Attornov	\$100,552.31	
Rosanne	•	County Attorney Admin Assistant/Paralegal	\$100,332.31	hr
Amanda		Assistant County Attorney	\$70,386.62	111
Amanaa	Lassanoc	Assistant County Attorney	Ψ10,300.02	
	Y SHERIFF DEPARTMENT			
Russell	Kettmann	Sheriff	\$84,405.57	
Steven	Schroeder	Chief Deputy Sheriff	\$71,744.74	
Karen	Wells	Office Administrator	\$25.38	hr
Kim	Clark	Civil Secretary	\$17.14	hr
Bradley	Staner	Courthouse Security Officer	\$52,331.46	
Russell	Long	Deputy Sheriff	\$71,744.74	
Randall	Manning	Deputy Sheriff	\$71,744.74	
Terry	Roling	Deputy Sheriff	\$71,744.74	
Brandon		Deputy Sheriff	\$70,900.68	
Chad	Roeder	Deputy Sheriff	\$70,900.68	
Chad	Gruver	Deputy Sheriff	\$70,056.63	
Corey	Kettmann	Deputy Sheriff	\$70,056.63	
Kody	Sieverding	Deputy Sheriff	\$70,056.63	
Scott	Heiar	Deputy Sheriff, part-time	\$30.43	hr
Adam	Pape	Jail Administrator	\$60,772.01	
۸dan	l la Mara a a	latter/Transport Officer	MAA 4 A	1.

Jailer/Transport Officer

\$20.16

hr

Karen	Reed	Jailer/Transport Officer	\$20.16	hr
Andrew	Long	Jailer/Transport Officer	\$16.39	hг
Kelly	Boehde	Jailer/Transport Officer	\$16.19	hr
Diana	Budde	Jailer/Transport Officer	<b>\$16.19</b>	hr
	Patterson	Jailer/Transport Officer	\$16.19	hr
Dawn		•	\$16.19	hr
Gregory	Krogman	Jailer/Transport Officer	\$16.19	hr
John II	Michel	Jailer/Transport Officer	\$16.19	hr
Douglas	Said	Jailer/Transport Officer	\$15.69	hr
Rebecka	Aragon	Jailer/Transport Officer	\$10.09	T III
COUNTY DECORDED	IC OFFICE			
COUNTY RECORDER		Recorder	\$65,668.15	
Arlene	Schauf		\$55,817.94	
Jennifer	Jones	1st Deputy	\$55,161.25	
Amy	Wilms	2nd Deputy	ψυυ, 101.20	
COUNTY ENGINEEDIG	SECONDARY BOARS	COADTMENT		
COUNTY ENGINEER/S	SECONDART ROADS I			
Vacant	0	County Engineer	\$34.77	hr
Michael	Clausing	Assistant County Engineer	\$71,820.60	111
Roger	Mueller	Road Superintendent	\$22.76	he
Stacy	Agnitsch	Office Manager	•	hr
Michael	Babcock	Mechanic	\$24.70	hr
Brad	Bowman	Operator 1	\$23.75	hr
Ronald	Casel	Instrument Person	\$24.35	hr
Neil	Caven	Operator 2	\$24.25	hг
Jayden	Flagel	Operator 1	\$23.75	hr
Terry	Frahm	Operator 1	\$24.25	hε
Ray	Gottschalk	Operator 3	\$24.70	hr
Shawn	Heer	Shop Foreman	\$28.97	hr
Mason	Hudrlik	Operator 2	\$22.25	hr
Shawn	Johnson	Operator 2	\$22.75	hr
Rick	Kilburg	Operator 1 & Leadman	\$24.90	hr
Matthew	Klemme	Operator 2	\$22.75	hr
Patrick	Klemme	Operator 1	\$22.75	hr
Kevin	Koos	Operator 2	\$24.25	hr
Michael	McGranahan	Operator 3	\$24.70	hr
Jeffrey	Medinger	Operator 2	\$24.25	hr
David	Neumann	Inspector	\$22.75	hr
Raymond	O'Connell	Operator 1	\$24.25	hr
David	Rathje	Operator 1	\$24.25	hr
Brad	Scheckel	Operator 2	\$24.25	hr
Ronald	Schmidt	Parts & Inventory	\$24.25	hr
Daniel	Schwenker	Operator 2	\$24.25	hr
	Sieverding	Operator 1 & Leadman	\$24.90	hr
Gary	Theisen	Sign Manager	\$24.25	hr hr
Randy	Veach	Operator 2	\$24.25	hr
Eric		•	\$24.25	hr
Matt Jay	Wagner	Operator 2	\$24.25	hr
Lucas	Weirup	Operator 2	\$24.25	hr
	Wilson	Operator 1	\$24.25	hr
Mark	Zeimet	Operator 1	<b>\$24.23</b>	,,,
VETERANS' AFFAIRS	REDADTMENT			
Debra	Schroeder	Director	\$20.22	hr
		Assistant Director	\$16.22	hr
Kristine	Vogele	Commissioner	\$30.00	mtg
Edward	McDermott		\$30.00	mtg
Stephen	Norpel	Commissioner	\$30.00	mtg
Johannus	Pitlo	Commissioner Commissioner	\$30.00 \$30.00	mtg
Rodger	Schnoor		\$30.00	mtg
Thomas	Watters	Commissioner	<b>400.00</b>	iiig
CONSERVATION DEP	ADTMENT			
		Director	\$59,740.00	
Nathan	Jones		\$19.65	hr
Pamela	True	Office Manager Environmental Education Coordinator	\$45,228.60	,,,
Jessica	Wagner		\$45,226.00 \$18.15	hr
Jennifer	Meyer	Naturalist	\$16.15 \$18.15	hr
Anthony	Vorwald	Naturalist	φ10.10	Ш

Jeannie Katelyn Jerry Jack Kenneth Isaac Chloe	Collins-Heer Yauslin Widel Mix Smith Carter Proffitt	Park Ranger Park Ranger Operations Technician Seasonal Seasonal Seasonal Seasonal	\$23.70 \$22.70 \$21.28 \$12.00 \$12.00 \$12.00 \$11.00	hr hr hr hr hr hr				
EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT								
Ryan	Conley	EMS Coordinator	\$48,027.39					
GIS DEPARTMENT Heather	Brusnahan	GIS Specialist	\$27.33	hr				
DISASTER SERVICES Lyn	S Medinger	Emergency Management Director	\$38,570.07					
MAINTENANCE DEPA	ARTMENT							
Marty	Hudrlik	Maintenance Supervisor	\$30.05	hr				
Michael	Regan	Maintenance Custodian	\$20.89	hr				
Mark	McCutcheon	Supported Employment Janitor	\$11.71	hr				
ENVIDONMENTAL HE	EALTH DEPARTMENT							
Kimberly	Grandinetti	Public Health Administrator	\$63,853.93					
ZONING DEPARTMENT	NT							
Benjamin	Kober	Zoning Administrator	\$56,305.37					
COUNTY ASSESSOR	DEPARTMENT							
Larry	Koos	Assessor	\$73,202.10					
Janelle	Bartels	Office Manager	\$51,694.62					
Jess	Tracy	Chief Deputy	\$66,950.00					
Jean	Manning	Data Specialist	\$42,782.08					
Shawn	Kelly	Appraiser	\$45,835.00					
Kevin	Brown	Board of Review	\$125.00	mtg				
Keith	Haxmeier	Board of Review	\$125.00	mtg				
Abigail	Schueller	Board of Review	\$125.00	mtg				
MENTAL HEALTH DEPARTMENT								
Lynn	Bopes	Coordinator of Disability Services	\$65,067.58					
Briana	Kirk	Administrative Assistant	\$13.91	hr				

Passed and approved this 30th day of June, 2020

Mike Steines, Chairperson Board of Supervisors

McDevitt, Member

John J. Willey, Melorber

ATTEST:

Alisa Smith, Auditor