RESOLUTION #827-06-29-2021 APPROVING PAYROLL FOR FISCAL YEAR 2022

BE IT RESOLVED by the Jackson County Board of Supervisors that the salaries for elected officials, administrative employees and other employees whose compensation has not been established through collective bargaining be approved as follows, effective July 1, 2021 and certified to the County Auditor for payroll implementation;

BE IT RESOLVED FURTHER that the number of deputies, assistants and clerks shall be determined by the Board of Supervisors and the number and approval of each appointment shall be adopted by resolution recorded in the minutes of the board:

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED THOSE salaries which are not subject to the approval of the Board of Supervisors and which have been set and submitted by the responsible board are hereby certified to the County Auditor for payrol implementation;

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Board of Supervisors approves the following base pay schedule and certifies the following appointments to the Auditor for payroll implementation:

r.
•
•

Courthouse Security

James

Milan

\$22.43

hr.

Corey	Kettmann	Deputy Sheriff	\$72,158.33	
James	Kraker	Chief Deputy Sheriff	\$73,897.08	
Gregory	Krogman	Jailer / Transport Officer	\$16.68	hr.
Andrew	Long	Jail Administrator	\$62,595.17	
Russell	Long	Deputy Sheriff	\$73,897.08	
Jenna	Merrick	Jailer / Transport Officer	\$15.68	hr.
John .	Michel II	Jailer / Transport Officer	\$16.68	ħr.
Chad	Roeder	Deputy Sheriff	\$73,027.70	
Terry	Roling	Deputy Sheriff	\$73,897.08	
Douglas	Said	Jailer / Transport Officer	\$16.68	hr.
Melissa	Schmidt	Deputy Sheriff	\$60,856.42	
Karen	Wells	Office Administrator	\$26.14	hr.
	RECORDER'S OFF			
Arlene	Schauf	Recorder	\$67,638.20	
Jennifer	Jones	1st Deputy	\$57,492.47	
Amy	Wilms	2nd Deputy	\$56,816.09	
•		NDARY ROADS DEPARTMENT	•	
David	Dryer	County Engineer	\$105,000.00	
Stacy	Agnitsch	Office Manager	\$24.65	hr.
Michael	Babcock	Mechanic	\$25,44	hr.
Bradley	Bowman	Operator 1	\$24.98	hr.
Ronald	Casel	Instrument Person	\$25.59	hr.
Neil	Caven	Operator 2	\$24.98	hr.
Michael	Clausing	Assistant County Engineer	\$35.81	hr.
Jayden	Flagel	Operator 1	\$24.98	hr.
Terry	Frahm	Operator 1	\$24.98	hr.
Ray	Gottschalk	Operator 3	\$25.44	hr.
Shawn	Heer	Shop Foreman	\$29.84	hr.
Mason	Hudrlik	Operator 2	\$23.48	hr.
Shawn	Johnson	Operator 2	\$23.98	hr.
Ricky	Kilburg	Operator 1 & Leadman	\$25.63	hr.
Matthew	Klemme	Operator 2	\$23.98	hr.
Patrick	Klemme	Operator 1	\$23.98	hr.
Kevin	Koos	Operator 2	\$24.98	hr.
Michael	Mc granahan	Operator 3	\$25.44	hr.
Jeffrey	Medinger	Operator 2		
Roger	Mueller	•	\$24.98 \$73.075.33	hr.
David	Neumann	Road Superintendent	\$73,975.22	L.
Raymond	O'Connell	Inspector	\$23.98	hr.
David	Rathje	Operator 1	\$24.98	hr.
Brad	Scheckel	Operator 1	\$24.98	hr.
Ronald	Schmidt	Operator 2	\$24.98	hr.
Daniel	Schwenker	Parts & Inventory	\$24.98 \$24.98	hr.
Gary	Sieverding	Operator 2	\$24.98 \$25.00	hr.
Randy	Theisen	Operator 1 & Leadman	\$25.63	hr.
Eric	Veach	Sign Manager	•	hr.
Matt		Operator 2	\$24.98	hr.
Scott	Wagner Wilson	Operator 1	\$24.98	hr.
Mark	Zeimet	Operator 1	\$24.98	hr.
	2 elinet 3' AFFAIRS DEPA	Operator 1	\$24.98	hr.

Debra Stophon	Schroeder	Director	\$21.84	hr.
Stephen	Norpel	Commissioner	\$30.00	mtg
Johannus Pedast	Pitlo Sabrasa	Commissioner	\$30.00	mtg
Rodger	Schnoor	Commissioner	\$30.00	mtg
Kristine	Vogele	Assistant Director	\$16.71	hr.

Thomas	Watters	Commissioner	\$30.00	mtg
Dorothy	Wisted	Commissioner	\$30.00	mtg
•	ATION DEPARTM		ψ00.00	mg
Nathan	Jones	Director	\$61,532.20	
Isaac	Carter	Seasonal	\$12.25	hr.
Jeannie	Collins-Heer	Roadside Manager/Park Ranger	\$24.41	hr.
Duane	Garien	Seasonal	\$12.00	hr.
Kayla	Kennicker	Seasonal	\$11.00	hr.
Adam	McPherson	Park Ranger	\$23.41	hr.
Jennifer	Meyer	Naturalist	\$18.69	hr.
Ryan	Owen	Seasonal	\$12.50	hr.
Pamela	True	Office Manager	\$20.24	hr.
Anthony	Vorwald	Naturalist	\$18.69	hr.
Jessica	Wagner	Environmental Ed Coordinator	\$46,585.46	••••
Jerry	Widel	Operations Technician	\$21.92	hr.
Katelyn	Yauslin	Park Ranger	\$24.41	hr.
-	CY MEDICAL SER	RVICES DEPARTMENT	42 /····	10.
Ryan	Conley	EMS Coordinator	\$49,468.21	
•	NCE DEPARTME		410,100.2 1	
Marty	Hudrlik	Maintenance Supervisor	\$30.95	hr.
Michael	Regan	Maintenance Custodian	\$21.52	hr.
John	Tracy	Janitor	\$11.18	hr.
ENVIRONM	ENTAL HEALTH		• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	****
Kimberly	Grandinetti	Public Health Administrator	\$65,769.55	
. •	SIS DEPARTMENT		,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,	
Kristina	Tranel	Zoning Administrator/GIS Coordinator	\$63,860.00	
MENTAL H	EALTH DEPART	•	, ,	
Lynn	Bopes	Coordinator of Disability Services	\$67,019.61	
Brianna	Kirk	Confidential Secretary	\$14.94	hr.
COUNTY A	SSESSOR	•		
Larry	Koos	Assessor	\$75,230.00	
Janelle	Barteis	Office Manager	\$53,201.00	
Kevin	Brown	Board of Review	\$125.00	mtg
Keith	Haxmeier	Board of Review	\$125.00	mtg
Shawn	Kelly	Appraiser	\$47,210.00	_
Jean	Manning	Data Specialist	\$44,065.00	
Abigail	Schueller	Board of Review	\$125.00	mtg
Jessica	Tracy	Chief Deputy	\$68,959.00	-
DISASTER	-			
Lyn,	Medinger	Emergency Management Director	\$39,727.17	

Passed and approved this 29th day of June, 2021

John J. Willey, Chairperson Board of Supervisors

Larry McDevitt, Member

Mike Steines, Member

ATTEST:

Alisa Smith, Auditor